Department of Texas
Marine Corps League



This is District 4

There are presently the  Detachments in this area. Below is the detachment Number, name of the detachment,and City of the detachment location
The Commandants Contact information and the Detachment Paymaster. Feel free to call either one for more information on their detachments meetings.

Alamo

Cen-Tex

San Antonio Texas

Austin Texas

315
Alamo
Felix Conde 210-373-3687
fcondejr02@gmail.com
PM Robert Otto

rkorro@sbcglobal.net
318
Cen-Tex
 Hal Wright 512-913-2512
hwright@austin.rr.com
PM John Casey 512-576-1642
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Colorado Valley

Williamson County

La Grange Texas

George toen Texas

1028
James Duffin 979-562-2195
jamesduffin@gmail.com
PM Larry Shimek 979-249-5182

lesejs@cvctx.com

1022
Bill Hoch 512-963-5231
hochb@austin.rr.com
PM Harold Erixon 512-548-6085

harolderixon@hotmaol.com
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Alamo

Cen-Tex

San Antonio Texas

Austin Texas

315
Alamo
Felix Conde 210-373-3687
fcondejr02@gmail.com
PM Robert Otto

rkorro@sbcglobal.net
318
Cen-Tex
 Hal Wright 512-913-2512
hwright@austin.rr.com
PM John Casey 512-576-1642
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Colorado Valley

Williamson County

La Grange Texas

George toen Texas

1028
James Duffin 979-562-2195
jamesduffin@gmail.com
PM Larry Shimek 979-249-5182

lesejs@cvctx.com

1022
Bill Hoch 512-963-5231
hochb@austin.rr.com
PM Harold Erixon 512-548-6085

harolderixon@hotmaol.com
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Hill Country

Louis Wayne Qualls

Boerne Texas

Temple Texas

1051
​Tony White 210-540-9946
ajwhite90@gmail.com
1249 
Steven Stickley 254-721-0896
stickley1001@hot.rr.com
PM Patsy Stickley 254-721-0896

pstickley@vvm.com
Email Detachment
Email Detachment

Teufelshunde of Texas

Lost Pines Leathernecks

New Braunsfels Texas

Bastrop Texas

1392
Larry Nichols 210-269-5056
gunnyretired@gmail.com
PM Monica Moreno 210-393-1782

mmoreno138@satx.xin

1384
Tony Poletti 951-805-2272
lpl1384@yahoo.com
Pat Steffek 512-965-6176

patsteffek@yahoo.com
Email Detachment
Email Detachment